Say goodbye to back pain for good, with the MOVE+ Pro

Join the thousands of people who have used the MOVE+ to radically relieve their back pain. Harness the power of red light and infrared to reduce inflammation, alleviate pain and stimulate healing of affected tissues.

Reduce Pain Now
K_new_15 1.png

Because back pain simply sucks

Which is one reason why we built the MOVE+ Pro, a transformational laser therapy device which improves recovery & rehabilitation.

Poor Posture

Poor posture, such as slouching or hunching over, can put excessive strain on the muscles, ligaments, and discs in the back, leading to chronic pain and discomfort.

Image5.png

Muscle Strain and Sprain

Overusing or improperly using back muscles can result in strains or sprains, causing localized pain, stiffness, and limited mobility.

Image.png

Herniated Discs

When the soft, jelly-like center of a spinal disc pushes through a crack in the outer layer, it can compress nearby nerves, resulting in sharp pain, numbness, or tingling radiating down the back and legs.

Image-1.png

Degenerative Conditions

Age-related wear and tear on the spine can lead to conditions such as osteoarthritis (cartilage breakdown) and spinal. This can cause shooting pain, numbness, and weakness along the nerve pathway.

Image-2.png

Muscle Imbalances

Muscle imbalances occur when certain muscles in the back are stronger or more dominant than others. This imbalance can lead to poor spinal alignment, increased stress on certain structures, and ultimately result in back pain and discomfort.

Image-3.png

SCIENCE

Science Behind The MOVE+

Our red light therapy devices are based on the latest advancements in Science, read all about them here

BLOOD VESSEL & CARTILAGE

Support recovery of damaged blood vessels and cartilage.

Studies have shown that red light therapy can support the recovery of damaged blood vessels and cartilage by:

  • increasing cellular energy production
  • promoting collagen synthesis
  • reducing inflammation in the affected tissues

INFLAMMATION

Reduce inflammation and joint pain

Research has demonstrated that Kineon Move+ Pro's red light therapy can help reduce inflammation and joint pain by:

  • increasing blood flow
  • promoting cellular repair
  • reducing oxidative stress in the affected tissues

This results in improved joint function and reduced discomfort.

ENDURANCE

Reduce inflammation and joint pain

Studies have suggested that Kineon MOVE+ Pro's targeted red light therapy can help boost strength and endurance by:

  • increasing muscle activation and recruitment
  • improving neuromuscular coordination
  • enhancing blood flow and oxygen delivery to the muscles

The means improved performance and reduced risk of injury.

USABILITY

Effective on any body part (shoulder, knee, elbow, ankle, wrist, hip, back)

Kineon MOVE+ Pro's red light therapy can be effective on any body part by:

  • promoting cellular repair
  • improving blood flow and oxygen delivery
  • reducing inflammation
  • increasing muscle activation and recruitment

From this you will see improved function, reduced discomfort, and enhanced overall well-being.

THE PROCESS

Reduce Pain In Your First 15 Minute Session

Prepare the device

Ensure that the Kineon Move+ Pro is fully charged or connected to a power source. Familiarize yourself with the device's controls and instructions provided in the user manual

Position the joint

Bring the strap around the affected joint. Position the joint so that it is comfortably exposed and within reach of the device. Secure the buckle and adjust the strap to fit.

Apply and secure

Make sure the red light panel, which emits therapeutic light, is in direct contact with the skin. Secure the device in place using any straps, bands, or attachments provided with the device. The goal is to ensure proper and consistent contact.

Activate and follow recommended therapy time

Start with the recommended therapy time specified in the user manual or as suggested by your healthcare professional. Remain still and relaxed during the therapy session, allowing the device to emit red light therapy to the joint area.

Zoom (Double-click)

The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
544 Reviews

The MOVE+ Pro

Reduce Joint Pain In Just One Use

$699.00

$499

1

✅ 30-day money-back guarantee

💡

Risk Free: 30 day at-home trial

Wave goodbye to joint pain & inflammation

Worldwide Shipping

Backed by 6000 Science Papers

Technical Specification
Shipping
How does Red Light Therapy aid Recovery
Publication Reviews
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 544 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 399 Total 4 star reviews: 71 Total 3 star reviews: 48 Total 2 star reviews: 18 Total 1 star reviews: 8
86%would recommend this product
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
544 reviews
  • RD Profile picture for Ricky D.facebook logo
    Ricky D.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Neck, Back, Shoulder, Knee
    What is the cause of your pain? Wear & tear
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Red light for the win!

    I’ve always been a big advocate for red light therapy. Some people I know have this ominous belief that red light can cause damage but it’s the complete opposite. This device is by far the best, therapeutic pain, relief device on the market. I use it on my neck, my shoulders, and depending how long I’ll go for some cycling rides or runs on my knees.

  • J
    Jesse
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Ankle
    What is the cause of your pain? Surgery
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    6 weeks post op

    I’ve been using my Kineon everyday, I’m 6 weeks post op (trimalleolar fracture) and have no pain. Really keen to put it through its paces when I start weight bearing. The adjustable straps make it so easy to put the device around my ankle and I can hit it from three sides. Really impressive and would highly recommend purchasing it. Might report back when I start walking and see how the pain goes post physio. Thanks

    K Profile picture for Kineon
    Kineon
    2 weeks ago

    We appreciate your feedback, Jesse! We look forward to hearing more about your progress as you start weight bearing and undergo physiotherapy. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or updates to share thru hello@kineon.io. Wishing you a smooth and successful recovery!

  • RF
    Robert F.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Knee
    What is the cause of your pain? ACL/MCL tear, Wear & tear, Surgery
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    The Move+ Pro exceeded my expectations !!

    I'm a keen runner but have suffered from knee pain for the past 3 years. I have had meniscectomies on both knees in this time to fix torn menisci. Pain had continued in my right knee however and despite several visits back to the consultant and various different physios, I was beginning to lose hope of my pain ever going away. It felt like I had the knees of an elderly man. I also have extensive bone marrow edema in my right knee. This is when I saw a Youtuber who I follow in the UK mention the Move+ Pro. I was highly skepitcal and out of desperation more than else, I ordered it. I was 99% sure that I would end up returning it after 30 days using the no risk guarantee. ... BUT WOW, this device has helped my knee pain immeasurably !! It took only a few 15 mins sessions for me to start noticing a difference in my pain level. For the past 3 years, whenever I press in to the medial side of my knee I felt sharp pain, this pain has now almost completely gone ! I'm not yet 3 weeks in to using the Move+ Pro but I now would never be without it ! The only was I can describe it is that my painful, creaky knees feel like they have been oiled ! I am now back to running pretty much pain free and my knee pain no longer wakes me up in the night :)))

    K Profile picture for Kineon
    Kineon
    2 weeks ago

    Hi Robert! It's always heartwarming for us to receive such positive feedback, especially when our customers have struggled with persistent pain for an extended period. We understand how challenging it can be, and we are delighted that the Move+ Pro has played a role in providing you relief.

  • JS
    Jordan S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Knee, Shoulder
    What is the cause of your pain? Wear & tear, Injury, Tendonitis
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 weeks ago
    Loving it so far!

    I've been using it daily for a couple weeks and feeling great in terms of joint health and soreness after workouts. The only concern I have is one of the three units seems to have poor battery life compared to the other two. So after using it without charging for 2 days only 2 of the 3 units are actually on (I'd say the difference in battery life is 40%). Other than that I'm very happy with the product, convenience, and effects. The ability to throw it on in the car is a game changer becasuse who has time to stand there in front of a panel every day. This product I can actually use consistently.

  • WW
    william w.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Knee, Shoulder
    What is the cause of your pain? Injury, Arthritis, Wear & tear
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 weeks ago
    I am a believer.

    Two words… it works. Used the Move + Pro daily and could immediately feel relief from day one. The application was on my left knee which has been sore since last ski season. Using it daily this season and staying ahead of any pain. Also tried it on a nerve pain than comes on now and then in my anterior right shoulder. Relieved pain during first treatment. Great product!

    K Profile picture for Kineon
    Kineon
    4 weeks ago

    Thank you, William! We hope you continue having amazing experiences!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Do you ship worldwide? And how long does shipping take?

Yes! For the United States it typically takes 2-5 (and a little longer for Canada).

 For the Rest of World it can take 8-14 days depending on location (including Europe & the UK). That will shorten as we hold stock in EU/UK

What’s your 30-day free trial policy?

If you’re not completely satisfied with the results after 30 days of continuous treatment, we will offer you a refund or further guidance.

All we ask is that you use the MOVE+ Pro 3-5 times per week for 5-15 minutes per day over 4 weeks. If there is still no improvement, we will provide you with a refund.

How does it work?

Red light therapy works by stimulating blood flow and energy production (ATP) in the cells of the targeted area.

This reduces pain and inflammation, and triggers the healing process to help damaged tissues repair themselves.

The main difference between the MOVE+ and other red light therapy panels are that the MOVE+ uses lasers to penetrate deeper into the joint, with accurate dosing to achieve more effective results.

What are the tech specs?

Here are some of the tech specs of the MOVE+:

WAVELENGTH
8 x 650nm deep red LEDs per module
10 x 808nm Infrared lasers per module

OPTICAL POWER
Infrared lasers (class 1): 5mW per laser diode, 50mW per module
Deep red LEDs: 80mW per emission area

Read more on our technical specs page.

Is this device backed by science?

The clinical research has exploded over the last 5 years, with over 6,000 scientific studies showing the positive impact of using PBM (red light therapy).

How is it different to other devices?

It's crucial to ensure the correct light characteristics to optimize results.

The technology of the MOVE+ has been based off hundreds of successful clinical trials to ensure only the most effective wavelengths, dosage and components are used.

The use of both LED lights and medical-grade laser technology can offer targeted relief to your joints by increasing blood flow and energy production (ATP) in the cells of the targeted area.

This reduces pain and inflammation, and triggers the healing process to help damaged tissues repair themselves.

How long does a treatment take?

We recommend using the device for 5 - 15 minutes per day for optimal results, depending on the issue being treated.

Consistency is key with this. So doing a short treatment every day will be more effective than doing longer sessions more sporadically.

Can I use this on any part of my body?

The MOVE+ Pro can be used on any part of the body and we are currently designing more strap options to target those hard to reach places.

What kind of pain can the MOVE+ help with?

The MOVE+ can help treat a huge variety of acute and chronic issues.

Laser therapy has proven results for...

Osteoarthritis
Rheumatoid arthritis⁠
Chronic pain
Inflammation
Cartilage damage
Wound healing/recovery
Acute injuries (MCL, ACL)
Tendinitis⁠
Carpal tunnel
Fibromyalgia
Osgood Schlatter Gout
Tennis/golfer's elbow
Recovery after surgery
Anxiety & depression
Gut issues⁠ and much more...

Frequently Asked Questions

Have you got questions about the MOVE+ Pro? We've got answers!

VERSATILITY

Improve Recovery in your back

Trusted by thousands worldwide, the MOVE+ Pro is the ultimate recovery tool that helps people bounce back faster. Read our case studies here:

View All
Knee
Back
Elbow
General Pain
Hand / Arm / Shoulder
Hip
Arthritis
Foot

I'm currently using the laser for my severe arthritis & I can attest to its effectiveness for pain relief.
It's very useful to treat my knees & severe neck pain.

Lina Record

I've been using my Move+ religiously on my elbows and shoulders for about 4-5 months now.
I'm 58 years old and still am a avid bodybuilder/strength trainer and had developed osteoarthritis in those
areas, as well as reduced cartilage with tendon and ligament issues. I am now virtually pain free in those areas. My shoulders and elbows have undergone a remarkable recovery.

Steve Bakar

The MOVE+ has eased my pain in many situations. Besides Ehlers Danlos Syndrome, I have severe bilateral osteoarthritis, bilateral carpal tunnel and I HAD a mucus cyst. Then it completely healed. (My hand surgeon was amazed by this.)
It has brought my hand pain levels from the standard 6-7 to a lovely 3-4.

Brenda Adams

I recently used this product after getting Achilles tendinitis during a marathon. It was super easy to use just 15 minutes 2x a day just putting it on the effected area. It has been literally 3 weeks and I have no more pain. I went to the chiropractor and he said it was looking so good that I only needed to not run for month rather than a year and can still do strength work. So happy! Highly recommend!

Stephen Kirkman

My knee and elbow. The difference is my knee has been crazy. I've done 2x 5km runs since starting using it 10 days ago. I was dubious, but thought it was worth a go.

Steve

I have used the unit for 5 days now and I must say that the result is astonishing.

Early in March I had a Cortisone and Hyaluronic acid injection in my right knee.
The surgeon, who cleaned the Meniscus 3 years ago said to me that sadly this is what I have to live with.
I regularly receive updates about the Kineon Move+ and then I thought what the heck!
After 6 days of diligently using the unit, both my right knee and my left arm are pain free.
l am now working on my left knee's Osgood-Schlatter, a souvenir from when I was 11 years old, and I have already felt an improvement.

My plans to return to the Vet Tour are now becoming reality and I thank you very much again for giving me the opportunity to finally try the Kineon Move+

Fabrice Mary

I have a pair of Kineon Move + that I use on a daily basis. I have "theatregoer's knee", where I get knee pain if I sit with
bent knees for too long - and the Move+ makes a massive difference to that. It's also been good for helping with more
acute pain like muscle strains. The first time I used it, I was stunned to realise that I'd sat with my laptop on my knee for an hour with no pain.

Jason Whyte

Wanted to wait until I hit the 4 week/1 month mark to give you an update on the Kineon Knee+. And today marks 30 days since I started.
Routine is done twice daily, morning and night.
I've had less pain and better knee function using this for 4 weeks than I have in 5 months of doing what my doctor told me to do (which is to sit, take glucosamine, and hope it gets better).
I used to fear going up and down stairs. In the last week, I go up and down stairs without even thinking about it.
I used to have pain that would make me think twice of getting up to go to the bathroom or get some water. That's been reduced to a couple minutes a day of discomfort and maybe a twinge or two pain.
I used to dread any time I'd have to be on my feet for a while or do any walking. Last week, I went on a date which involved a fair bit of walking and my knees feel completely fine.

I used to feel like I was basically gonna have to make peace with being somewhat "crippled" for the rest of my life by this.
In conclusion, you are awesome. Thank you for this.

So here I am, exactly 2 weeks past my total knee replacement (left knee this time). Staples (all 29 of them!) were removed Monday and yesterday I did my first post surgical laser treatment. Results:
- Immediate reduction in pain.
- I've discarded my walker and have graduated to a
cane.
- I got the best night's sleep. since my procedure last
night.
- I have better range of motion this morning.
All I can say is thank you!

Joshua Walfish

Helped greatly with my knees and ankles, shoulders and SI joint. "Bit difficult to maneuver with that, but managed non the less

Adrian Logan-Rich

1 am trying the Move+ few more than a week, and until now my knee pain reduces significantly. The CS team is great. 100% recommended. Thanks, Kineon Labs.

David Armendariz

I want to Thank all of you at Kineon. My wife and I have used the Move+ For several months now and it has helped tremendously with our knees. We no longer have to hobble when getting up from the table after eating or when getting out of the car.


We went to Disney World recently and we were dreading all the walking, but Thanks to Move+ for the improvement in our knees we were able to enjoy it and didn't have to take any pain medication for our knees. So Thank You

Correll

This Move+ is amazing. I received the Move+ in the mail on Thursday January 12th and began using it on Friday the 13th. I have been doing two twenty minute sessions every day on my right knee. I was so excited to begin using this that I ended up bringing it on vacation with me. Today I was able to complete a leg workout with minimal pain. Prior to using the Move+ I would have pain doing any type of lower body movement. I cannot wait to see the results after another week of use! This product has truly changed recover for me. Thank you so much.

Jonathan Spilberg

Love this product, it has been fantastic on helping with my knee injury, pain is slowly receding already, been just over a week. I would highly recommend this product!

Alfred Woo

A year ago, pre Move+, 5 km walk would leave me limping with knee pain. Yesterday just finished 118km Camino Ingles in 6 days and arrived in Santiago de Compostela. Some small pain but no limping. Took my device with me, 15 mins in the morning, 15 mins in the evening made it all possible. Thank you again team Kineon

Martin Naughtaly

I bought this device for my aunt that has a bad knee. She started using it twice a day and less than a week later she was walking instead of hobbling. Even she noticed she was able to move faster and better. I 100% recommend this device whether it's for athletic use or for joint paint. Totally worth the investment

Leah Stucky

Of course, I had - besides my hopes - also some doubts if Kineon will really be helpful for me. But after months with knee pains, and restrictions in mobility, I gave it a shot. And now, after 1 week of red light therapy I did today my first CrossFit workout w/o thinking about my knee or being limited in my performance due to pain. Really amazing! One of my best investments ever!

Johannes Biedermann

Since my 2nd knee operation over 15yrs ago i have had pseudo-locked knee, in which a defensive reaction impedes knee movement and i have been unable to fully straighten my knee. After just three weeks of using the Kinion Move + i have full range of movement and my kness feels more stable and the strongest it been post-op. Thanks to all the team for the creation of this amazing tech.

Kevin Nicholas Hyland

Move+ user and fellow meniscus tear and chondromalacia sufferer here. Lots of home PT helped. Then I got the Kineon. The device "took the edges off" the remaining discomfort and pain, then I lost 40lbs and that took off the rest.

I no longer have any knee issue and can bound up and down stairs like a 20yo (I'm about to turn 54). Recently took a trip to France where we went to Mont Saint Michele -walked up over 900 steps to the abbey without issue. I feel like the Kineon device empowered my full recovery.

Tina Cushing Mach

I recently had surgery to repair torn meniscus in my knee. It is very easy to use the Move + every morning and evening. After three weeks I have very little swelling and pain, especially immediately after using the Move +.

Myron Postma

I got my Kineon and used it on my knee, it was so helpful and took the pain away. I had an employee complaining about his neck being really sore and when he was getting some Advil to help it, I recommended him to use my Kineon. He put it on for and after he was done he was amazed at how well it worked. He mentioned it in front of my husband, so now I think next time my husbands shoulder is hurting him, he will use it. He wouldn't use it before., but I think now he will.

Karen L

The Move Pro+ has been a game changer for my left knee has torn meniscus on both sides and I was taking both Celebrex and Tramadol to keep the pain manageable. I started using Move+ (V1.0) when it first became available on their crowd funding site months ago. Using it made an immediate improvement and I was quickly able to stop all pain medications. Have since moved on to the new Pro model and it has several user improvements. I use the Move Pro each morning while reading the newspaper. Rarely have knee pain now.

Steve

Let the healing continue!!! Loved the convenience of the product, the fact that I could wear it while doing
other things was a bonus. Thanks guys. Injuries don't waste time and neither did you. Glad to get back to healing.

Demetri G

I have had amazing relief with my Kineon Move +. More impressive was their customer service team. They prioritize my request and if I could give six stars they would have it. Thank you Daphne!

Bryan Superville

Using Kineon for 2 weeks, I made sure that it really works. For 2 weeks + of usage, a really helpful gadget. Not only for me, but my family too. Thank you Kineon Team that find a way to transfer to Ukraine and for help.

Коля Білик

Been using the Kineon+ for the past couple of months while recovering from an injury, and it has been a game changer!!!

Jordan

Got my Move+ eventually, via DHL then Canada Post. Really well made. Starting to use it and it seems to help my knee (I'm 70 and injured it playing tennis.) but the most remarkable use was: I trapped my 2nd finger between a steel Jack post and a steel safe that I was moving. Really jammed the 2nd joint, it hurt quite a bit and my finger went dark blue. Could still move it so not fractured. Anyway, I clustered the 3 Kineon units around it for 5 mins twice and 10 minutes times once over the next day and a half. - It feels great already. Fully flexible without pain. All the blue bruising's just about gone (turned a bit pink) and no yellowing bruise either. I was amazed.

Jeff Hackett

For 2 months, l've been using the move+ pro multiple times a day, on my knees, on my neck, on my biceps/triceps, on my tummy to go to sleep. It works brilliantly, I definitely don't feel pain after a 15min session, the battery last enough for a dozen sessions.

I take it with me when travelling as it's so light and does not take space (--> not like the flexbeam which I own as well but use less now that I have the move+). The charging dock is well designed. recommend it to my friends or colleague who suffer from articulations issues.

Jane Michaelson

Thank you! I competed at semis this year and just missed out on a games spot. I've used Kineon this past season to help with a previous shoulder injury and it's been a GAME changer!

Jordan Szwec

I've personally used this for 30 days on some stubborn plantar fasciitis issues. Although I was using additional therapies, | noticed significant improvement only after I started using the kineon device. It was gradually and I used it daily but it
did improve my issues.

Bio Resilience Page

I had been dealing with some stubborn plantar fasciitis issues for over 6 months that completely halted my ultra running training (in fact, 4 months ago I had to completely stop running). I used dozens of different therapies over the last 4 months and was slowly seeing some progress. Then, I started seeing videos about the Kineon device.

At first there were no changes, but I stuck with a 15 minute session on each ankle/heel 2x per day. After 10 days I noticed an improvement, it was a bigger jump in relief than I had experienced in the 4 months before with other methods. After 30 days the relief was so significant, I started back running again. Today I'm about 45 days in with my Kineon device and I still use it and continue to make progress. Last month I was probably at 60% and now with the Kineon I'm at 96%. I can't say that the healing was 100% attributed to the Kineon because I was doing other forms of healing however, the biggest improvements came after I implemented the device. Highly recommend, worth every penny.

Gotta say that the Move+ has been terrific with my 2 arthritic knees and has started helping with lower back.

Joe Winogradoff

When I have sciatica pain that extends from hip to ankle I feel a big knot on the outside of my calf. I used the Kineon laser on that area twice for 15 minutes each time. The pain has reduced significantly. I am extremely satisfied with the laser.

Kathy Freilinger Hart

Load More Testimonials

“I have been using the MOVE+ Pro on anything that starts to hurt. I have tendonitis and have seen huge improvements in my recovery times. For enhancing my recovery, it has been a game-changer”.

Brooke Wells

Worldwide Top 10 Crossfit Athlete

“I had a tendonitis issue all throughout last year. It just wouldn’t go away. Since I have been using the MOVE+ Pro, it is gone. Whether you are a high level athlete, or you want to improve your quality of life. It is worth it to me”.

Emily Rolfe

5x Crossfit Games Athlete

Get back on your feet with the MOVE+ Pro

Icon.png

Backed by 6000+ Clinical Studies

Icon-1.png

Targeted LED & Laser technology

Icon-2.png

Portable and Hands Free Use

Icon-3.png

Whole Joint Coverage