customer montage.webp__PID:551e69b4-384a-45fe-a8c8-9bcc384b13d7 Kineon customer grid mobile.png

At-home laser therapy, for lasting joint-pain relief

Introducing MOVE+ Pro, next-generation laser therapy to help reduce chronic pain in as little as 5 minutes

🎉 🛒 Buy Now - Risk Free

✅ 30-day money-back guarantee.
Featured in:

What is the MOVE+ Pro?

The next generation of laser light technology, to help relieve joint pain, reduce inflammation, and stimulate healing of damaged tissues.

RGMove+-16.webp__PID:0f75f3b7-9e3d-4562-b6f0-2e964a6d4b01
Professional Australian CrossFit Athlete Ricky Garard holding the MOVE+ Pro
What is it?

A device which helps reduce chronic pain in as little as 5 minutes

After thousands of clinical trials, we know Red Light Therapy works.

The MOVE+ combines the therapeutic benefits of deep red LED and infrared laser light, to deliver targeted light straight to your joints and muscles.

Carefully designed to be portable and hands-free, get significant relief from pain and inflammation whenever and wherever you need it - without paying thousands.

Our device has now served over 25,000+ individuals.

Whether you're seeking pain relief or to speed up your recovery - The MOVE+ Pro is for you.

Watch our 90second science explanation
How does it work?

Targeted Red Light Therapy

It uses targeted LEDs and lasers to stimulate:

  • blood flow
  • energy production in the mitochondria
  • collagen and cartilage production
  • the healing process in the joint

It first triggers the release of nitric oxide which increases blood circulation into the joint.

This helps to decrease inflammation by firing up your body's natural self-healing process.

LED & laser technology at 2 different optimal wavelengths ensures deeper penetration directly into the source of pain.

Read more about the science here.

Customer testimonial: From "excruciating pain" to pain-free
Why is it so effective?

Science-backed, laser targeted and easy-to-use

Here are 5 reasons why the MOVE+ Pro is so effective:

  1. Application at skin level ensures consistent and effective dosage.
  2. Joint-level penetration to target the precise source of pain
  3. It's very easy to use. No heavy lifting is required.
    Just adjust it onto the body part you want, buckle up and press start.
  4. You can use it anywhere. Use it while sitting, on your bed, watching TV, driving or at the gym post-workout
  5. No side effects.


Many customers feel the difference after just 1 session (15mins). Then on average, it takes just 14 days to achieve lasting results.

Take advantage of our 30-day money-back guarantee. Get yours today!

Read more

The Outcome

Thousands of units sold, thousands of lives changed and hundreds of 5 star reviews

Get Back To Doing What You Love

Ultimately injury holds you back from doing what you love. Recover faster with the benefits of targetted red light therapy. Then get back in the game!

Less Restless Nights

Instead of having difficulty sleeping, join the hundreds of customers who are getting lasting pain relief from using the MOVE+

Become Pain-free

Pain can make the most basic functions like walking or reaching painful. By triggering natural cellular processes, the MOVE+ eliminates that aching feeling

Hear From Ben Greenfield Directly on How The MOVE+ Pro Works

“This red-light therapy device from Kineon, is a complete GAME CHANGER. In just a few short days, you could be on your way to living with a lot less pain.

Ben Greenfield

Biohacker, nutritionist, physiologist, fitness coach, bestselling author

"The MOVE+ has been very helpful in my healing and recovery process and to help with the demand I put my body through on a daily basis training for the CrossFit Games.

I have tendonitis in my knee, and have seen huge improvements. This device is going to be a game changer in this sport.”

Brooke Wells

Worldwide Top 10 Crossfit Athlete

“I love the MOVE+ because it's easy to use, it's portable and it's effective. I can use it in the comfort of my own home or when I'm travelling to compete”

Emily Rolfe

5 x CrossFit Games Athlete

“That was the first time where I felt a dramatic improvement in terms of my range of motion, my ability to do presses and stuff that I couldn't do before”

Michael Kummer

Health & Tech blogger

Kineon Red Light Therapy Device At Home. The MOVE+ red light therapy device is a safe, non-invasive, enhanced light therapy device specially engineered to relieve joint pain and support your recovery process.

Learn how pain may be prematurely aging you. Knowledge is the first step in your pain relief and recovery journey.

Where can the MOVE+ be used?

The MOVE+ Pro isn't limited to use on joints! Coupled with our Extender Straps, it can be used all over the body.

Hover over each body part for more info:

Knee

Back

Elbow

Head

Hip

Ankles

Neck

Shoulder

Hand

Foot

Knee

The knee is one of the most popular joints the MOVE+ is used on. Wrap it around your knee, sit or lie down, then begin treatment.

More info

Back

The MOVE+ can be fastened around your lower back with the help of our Extender Straps

More info

Elbow

You can use the MOVE+ to address elbow pain usually coming from strained or inflamed soft tissues such as tendons. Also plan to treat your shoulder and scapular area as well to deal with referred pain from upstream sources

Head

Multiple studies show red light therapy has potential improvements in neurocognition and the growth of follicles

Hip

Hip pain often responds well to red light therapy. Using the MOVE+ is a great alternative to expensive hip surgeries

More info

Ankles

Ankle pain becomes more common with age. Even though it's a smaller joint, the MOVE+ can still be positioned there to reduce inflammation.

More info

Neck

Yes the MOVE+ can be wrapped around the neck to stimulate blood flow! Be careful not to tighten straps excessively around the neck to avoid choking.

Shoulder

The shoulder is another popular joint where the MOVE+ is often used. Place it on either shoulder, tighten with the straps and begin treatment.

More info

Hand

Whether it's fractures in bones in the fingers, hand, or wrist - red light therapy is effective. You can wrap the MOVE+ around either hand and begin treatment.

Foot

The MOVE+ can be used on feet as well as ankles. Simply position and adjust the strap, get comfortable then begin treatment.

More info

Knee

The knee is one of the most popular joints the MOVE+ is used on. Wrap it around your knee, sit or lie down, then begin treatment.

More info

Back

The MOVE+ can be fastened around your lower back with the help of our Extender Straps

More info

Elbow

You can use the MOVE+ to address elbow pain usually coming from strained or inflamed soft tissues such as tendons. Also plan to treat your shoulder and scapular area as well to deal with referred pain from upstream sources

Head

Multiple studies show red light therapy has potential improvements in neurocognition and the growth of follicles

Hip

Hip pain often responds well to red light therapy. Using the MOVE+ is a great alternative to expensive hip surgeries

More info

Ankles

Ankle pain becomes more common with age. Even though it's a smaller joint, the MOVE+ can still be positioned there to reduce inflammation.

More info

Neck

Yes the MOVE+ can be wrapped around the neck to stimulate blood flow! Be careful not to tighten straps excessively around the neck to avoid choking.

Shoulder

The shoulder is another popular joint where the MOVE+ is often used. Place it on either shoulder, tighten with the straps and begin treatment.

More info

Hand

Whether it's fractures in bones in the fingers, hand, or wrist - red light therapy is effective. You can wrap the MOVE+ around either hand and begin treatment.

Foot

The MOVE+ can be used on feet as well as ankles. Simply position and adjust the strap, get comfortable then begin treatment.

More info

The next generation of laser light technology, to help relieve joint pain, reduce inflammation, and stimulate healing of damaged tissues.

HOW IT WORKS

Targeted Red Light Therapy

Group 7.png

Elite LED & Laser Technology

The combination of highly-targeted LED and laser technology allows the light to reach deeper into the joint, for more effective results. Each of the three modules have 8 x deep red (660nm) LEDs and 10 x Infrared (808nm) laser diodes.

Group 8.png

Optimal Dosage, Every time

Our unique design allows for the light to be applied directly at skin-level, which ensures an optimal and consistent dosage of light for fast and effective relief.

Group 9.png

Pain Relief On The Move

Find fast relief whenever and wherever pain and inflammation is present. With our stylish and portable design use immediately after high intensity training, hiking, sports, or even right before bed for better sleep.

BACKED BY ATHLETES FROM

kineon hero logos (5).png
kineon hero logos (1).png
kineon hero logos (2).png
kineon hero logos (4).png

THE MOVEMENT

Trusted by top health experts & professional athletes.

The MOVE+ Pro’s quality is recognized and relied upon by distinguished healthcare professionals and elite athletes alike. See all our athletes & partners here.

Brooke Wells

8 x CrossFit Games Athlete

"The MOVE+ has been very helpful in my healing and recovery process and to help with the demand I put my body through on a daily basis training for the CrossFit Games.

I have tendonitis in my knee, and have seen huge improvements. This device is going to be a game changer in this sport.”

Emily Rolfe

5 x CrossFit Games Athlete

"Since I’ve been using the MOVE+ just 15 minutes nightly, many of my nagging injuries have virtually gone away.

It’s an easy addition to my recovery and it sets me up for success!

Whether you're a high-level athlete or you just want to increase your quality of life, it's worth it."

Sara Sigmundsdóttir

6 x CrossFit Games Athlete

"After two weeks of using the MOVE+ I felt a huge difference… Knee flexion has always been very challenging for me after my ACL tear.

All of a sudden I was able to bend down in a squat without thinking about it.

I'm very excited to start the season with this in my back pocket.”

Travis Mayer

8 x Crossfit Games Athlete

"Using the Move+ has shown me new ways to recover faster, speed up the injury process, create better joint health and it’s super easy to use.

The results speak for themselves."

Nick Butter

British Endurance Runner

"The MOVE+ Pro gives me the freedom to train hard, and repair quicker.

I’m able to see benefits during each run, with the knowledge that my cells are repairing faster and more efficiently.

Since using the MOVE+ Pro I’ve felt an improved difference in my day to day mobility and pain.

It’s technology of the future."

PHOTO-2023-07-14-12-38-16.png

Ben Greenfield

Biohacker, Nutritionist & bestselling author

"I used the MOVE+ on my knee to help me recover from my recent stem cell procedure, and it was a huge game-changer in my path to full recovery.

So many applications and a fantastic tool for any biohacker or athlete or anyone else who wants to harness the power of red light!”

Michael Kummer

Biohacker

"I used the device every day for the past few weeks and I’m seeing incredible results.

The MOVE+ has become an essential part of my recovery toolkit."

Sam Dancer

6 x CrossFit Games Athlete

"I’ve used $30-$60k class 4 lasers, $5000 Red Light panels and yet the Move+ is my preferred and most used product.

The Move+ has completely replaced my need for Ibuprofen.

I attribute a great deal of my ability to heal so rapidly from a full bicep rupture surgery to the Move+."

Dr Mike Lynch

Chiropractor, ADIO Health

“I love the MOVE+ for my patients especially for the design of it and how it fits perfectly around joints.

I also appreciate the ease of traveling with it without having to plug it in to use it.

It has provided another level of value to our care here at the office!”

Sam Briggs

10 x CrossFit Games Athlete

"I’ve been using the device now for a few months and it’s helping me to keep the inflammation in my knee under control so I can keep training and doing what I love.

For me the portable device is easy to chuck in my bag to use in between crazy jobs at work or between training sessions at the gym.

If you’ve experienced any traumatic joint injury in the past or suffer from cartilage degradation then the MOVE+ could really help."

Kelly Stone

Doctor of Physical Therapy & 2 x CrossFit Games Athlete

"The MOVE+ Pro is a phenomenal tool that allows me to train hard and recover faster.

As someone training 4+ hours a day in preparation for the CrossFit Games and working full-time, it is difficult to manage nagging aches and pains with a hectic schedule.

I love that I can use my MOVE+ Pro on the go and easily incorporate it into my daily routine.

I’ve noticed improvements in my overall pain and mobility since I started using it."

Dr Garrett Brown

Chiropractor, Active Health Clinic

"The Move+ is my go to device for recovery.

It is an excellent tool for reducing inflammation and speeding up tissue healing.

I’ve been using this device for the past month in my office and my patients are feeling the healing power.

If you’re looking to optimize your recovery time this is a must-have!"

Ricky Garard

3rd Fittest Man in the World, CrossFit Games 2022

My shoulder feels freer and healthier again.

Every time I train or think I've overdone it, I run straight to the MOVE+.

The science behind the MOVE+ and the results people are getting - including myself - is remarkable.

I think it's a great investment for your recovery regime.

I couldn't live without it.

Nik Jordan

Physio - Momentum Therapy & Rehab

"The most palpable & almost immediate effect of the Move+ can be felt with achy & stiff joints.

The movements feel smoother and more fluid after a few applications.

Tested and vetted with my own knees, who have a fair amount of athletic & traumatic mileage on them."

Zoom (Double-click)

The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
The MOVE+ Pro
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
807 Reviews

The MOVE+ Pro

Reduce Joint Pain In Just One Use

$975.22

$696.19

1

✅ 30-day money-back guarantee.

💡

Backed by 6000+ Science Papers

Risk-Free: 30 day at-home trial

Shipping Worldwide

Wave goodbye to joint pain & inflammation

Tech specs
What's included with the MOVE+ Pro
Shipping/Delivery
What’s your 30-day free trial policy?
How does red light therapy work?
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 807 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 589 Total 4 star reviews: 113 Total 3 star reviews: 65 Total 2 star reviews: 24 Total 1 star reviews: 16
87%would recommend this product
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
807 reviews
  • GM Profile picture for Greg M.
    Greg M.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Knee, Shoulder, Back, Elbow
    What is the cause of your pain? Wear & tear, Injury, ACL/MCL tear
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Best healing device

    It works any aches or pains it takes them away , I use it on my knees, back, elbow, shoulder. It’s definitely a great device for rehabilitation and healing I wish I would have had one years ago

  • LL Profile picture for Lashanda L.
    Lashanda L.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Foot
    What is the cause of your pain? Other
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Stepping in the right direction!!

    The Move+ Pro has been helpful in reducing my plantar fascia pain. I love that without adjusting settings, I’m able to use both LED and Laser simultaneously without memorizing anything. My pain has not subsided entirely, but I have noticed significant improvements.

  • JG Profile picture for Jon G.
    Jon G.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Knee
    What is the cause of your pain? Arthritis
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Osteoathritis Knee Pain

    I purchased the Move+ Pro for my mother, who suffers from chronic osteoarthritis knee pain. To our amazement, this non-invasive therapy provided her with immediate relief. She now uses it daily as a knee warm-up, and for two hours after each session, she remains pain-free. Thank you, Kineon, for this great product!

  • JP
    Jim P.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Knee
    What is the cause of your pain? Arthritis, Wear & tear, Injury
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    I thought it wouldn’t work

    I have had osteoarthritis for years and I was ready to schedule my knee surgery. I was searching online to seek or find some relief and I thought why not waste a bunch of money buy some thing like the move plus. It sounded good, but I didn’t think anything would help. I could tell after the first time I used it. It made his significant difference in the swelling in my knee. It didn’t fix the problem which is bone on bone and nothing will surgery, but it certainly made a big difference in my mobility, pain level and swelling. Bottom line is this technology works to help with healing and lower inflammation I’ve used it every day since I bought it and it’s definitely worth the money

  • GS Profile picture for Gloria S.
    Gloria S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Where is your pain located? Knee, Back, Other
    What is the cause of your pain? Arthritis, Wear & tear, ACL/MCL tear, Injury, Other
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    All I can say is WOW!

    I ski , golf, and ride my Reiner competitively with a lot of discomfort and always question how much longer can I do this. I am a physical therapist assistant and know a-little about my limitations. I am 60 this year with Old injuries Torn ACL, PCL 3 tears in meniscus need bilateral TKR L5-S1 L2,3,4 disc herniations and riddled with arthritis from chronic Lyme disease. Had surgery date scheduled for total knee . I Received device last night and used it everywhere . Woke up with pain level of 2/10 and went to bed 8/10. Went golfing this am without any meds. No limping, no knee pains , back loose. Can’t wait for those batteries to charge so I can keep going. Thank you for giving me my sports back. Can’t wait to tell all my patients about this little miracle

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

What’s your 30-day free trial policy?

If you’re not completely satisfied with the results after 30 days of continuous treatment, we will offer you a refund or further guidance.

All we ask is that you use the MOVE+ Pro 3-5 times per week for 5-15 minutes per day over 4 weeks. If there is still no improvement, we will provide you with a refund.

How long does a treatment take?

We recommend using the device for 5 - 15 minutes per day for optimal results, depending on the issue being treated.

Consistency is key with this. So doing a short treatment every day will be more effective than doing longer sessions more sporadically.

Can I use this on any part of my body?

The MOVE+ Pro can be used on any part of the body and we are currently designing more strap options to target those hard to reach places.

What kind of pain can the MOVE+ help with?

The MOVE+ can help treat a huge variety of acute and chronic issues.

Laser therapy has proven results for...

Osteoarthritis
Rheumatoid arthritis⁠
Chronic pain
Inflammation
Cartilage damage
Wound healing/recovery
Acute injuries (MCL, ACL)
Tendinitis⁠
Carpal tunnel
Fibromyalgia
Osgood Schlatter Gout
Tennis/golfer's elbow
Recovery after surgery
Anxiety & depression
Gut issues⁠ and much more...

How does the MOVE+ work?

Red light therapy works by stimulating blood flow and energy production (ATP) in the cells of the targeted area.

This reduces pain and inflammation, and triggers the healing process to help damaged tissues repair themselves.

The main difference between the MOVE+ and other red light therapy panels are that the MOVE+ uses lasers to penetrate deeper into the joint, with accurate dosing to achieve more effective results.

Is this device backed by science?

The clinical research has exploded over the last 5 years, with over 6,000 scientific studies showing the positive impact of using PBM (red light therapy).

How is it different to other devices?

It's crucial to ensure the correct light characteristics to optimize results.

The technology of the MOVE+ has been based off hundreds of successful clinical trials to ensure only the most effective wavelengths, dosage and components are used.

The use of both LED lights and medical-grade laser technology can offer targeted relief to your joints by increasing blood flow and energy production (ATP) in the cells of the targeted area.

This reduces pain and inflammation, and triggers the healing process to help damaged tissues repair themselves.

Do you ship worldwide? And how long does shipping take?

Yes! For the United States it typically takes 2-5 (and a little longer for Canada).

 For the Rest of World it can take 8-14 days depending on location (including Europe & the UK). That will shorten as we hold stock in EU/UK

See our support page for more information.

What are the tech specs?

Here are some of the tech specs of the MOVE+:

WAVELENGTH
8 x 660nm deep red LEDs per module
10 x 808nm Infrared lasers per module

OPTICAL POWER
Infrared lasers (class 1): 5mW per laser diode, 50mW per module
Deep red LEDs: 80mW per emission area

Read more on our technical specs page.

How do you clean the MOVE+ Pro?

While cleaning the MOVE+ please consider using alcohol free anti-bacterial wipes. We recommend avoiding the use of abrasive liquids or alcohol containing products as this can damage the silicone coating of the modules

Frequently Asked Questions

Have you got questions about the MOVE+ Pro? We've got answers!

PRODUCT FEATURES

Unique in Quality

The MOVE+ Pro’s quality is recognized and relied upon by distinguished healthcare professionals and elite athletes alike.

Target Precise Areas

(hover to learn more)

Highly-targeted LED and laser technology allows light to reach deeper into the joint, for more effective results

Portable

(hover to learn more)

The MOVE+ Pro comes with a branded travel case making it super easy to take with you on-the-go

Whole Joint Coverage

(hover to learn more)

Most other light therapy devices only hit one side of the body at a time. With our unique band, feel medical-grade light therapy throughout your entire joint, instead of one side at a time

Adjustable strap

(hover to learn more)

The adjustable strap allows you to position the MOVE+ around any joint easily. With our Extender Straps, you can use the your MOVE+ on any muscles and it will fit all body shapes and sizes.

Choose Treatment Time

(hover to learn more)

You can choose between 5-15 minutes treatment time by holding down the power button. You'll feel a vibration when the treatment is finished

Re-useable Charging case

(hover to learn more)

When running low on battery you can charge all modules in our custom charging case. The MOVE+ also comes with a USB charging cable too.

Lightweight

(hover to learn more)

Because the MOVE+ is so light weight, you can continue doing other things without being weighed down by bulky red light therapy equipment

Dual-Light Technology

(hover to learn more)

Each of the three modules have 8 x deep red (660nm) LEDs and 10 x Infrared (808nm) laser diodes. This duo makes the MOVE+ Pro more effective at targeting your source of pain

codicon_workspace-trusted.png

25,000+ Happy Customers

codicon_workspace-trusted.png

Backed by 6000+ Science Papers

codicon_workspace-trusted.png

Featured in World Renowned Publications

codicon_workspace-trusted.png

Worldwide shipping

codicon_workspace-trusted.png

Backed by 6000+ Science Papers

codicon_workspace-trusted.png

30-day money-back guarantee

VERSATILITY

Improve Recovery in Any Body Area

Trusted by thousands worldwide, the MOVE+ Pro is the ultimate recovery tool that helps people bounce back faster. Read our case studies here:

View All
Knee
Back
Elbow
General Pain
Hand / Arm / Shoulder
Hip
Arthritis
Foot

I'm currently using the laser for my severe arthritis & I can attest to its effectiveness for pain relief.
It's very useful to treat my knees & severe neck pain.

Lina Record

After only a few treatments, my wrist pain is gone and my low back pain has also disappeared.

Mary K.

It's very helpful for my Back, Shoulder, Hand(thumb) and Knee. I love the versatility!

Maxine White

I used this device for the past 10 days on various injuries including my wrist, elbow and neck. I love the portability of it and the ease of adjustability for various joint sizes. The extender strap is genius to allow for greater use on the torso as well. I did use it on my lower back a couple of times. I did find my discomfort diminished after use. Also, many times I was still able to function / do things while wearing the device which I loved an appreciated as I rarely get time to just sit and experience a treatment. The device and the carry case are high quality and user friendly. I really like having everything in one portable kit, so convenient. I took it everywhere. I will definitely be using this more often and sharing it with my clients.

Maggie T.

This device does what the company states. It is great on my knees and lower back. My knee pain is being managed much better by using this device. Consistency is key. Wonderful device!!!

Leslie R.

This device is as advertised. I’d been reading up on red light therapy and looking at reviews for various devices etc. My joints, especially my knees along with my lower back have been extremely troublesome and very painful. I’ve had various medical treatments which have provided relief but have required subsequent treatments. The problem is the second treatment is not as impactful as the first.

I’ve only had the device for a little over a week and I’ve been pain free since following the instructions outlined in the video. So it’s 5 stars today and hopefully it will stay that way.

Most importantly I’ve been able to play pickleball longer and get a good nights rest because I’m not twisting and turning because I hurt so much. Loving it!

Joseph C.

At first I was sceptical. Having suffered multiple spine fractures in my early 20's, I knew later in life would have mobility issues. I have suffered greatly with piriformis, hip, spine and pelvis problems. Physio at £40 a time and medication enabled me to enjoy gym, running and more importantly Golf. Having used the product intensely for 6 weeks, I'm now Physio and Medication free. Unbelievable. I seldom leave reviews or recommend products, this really is life changing. So much so, a friend who suffered cauda equina, nerve damage on his lower back, purchased one. Its had the same life changing results. A big investment, but so worth it.

Daniel C.

I have moderate knee arthritis in both. Left being worse than right. I use it on my knees daily. After a few days, i noticed that walking up the stairs i felt very very minimal pain. I almost cried. Now using on my hips, shoulder, elbow, neck,back and hands (all which have some issues) So far So good! On another note, I use it before and after my gym workouts. Especially Leg day. My knees hurt a lot after that. Then i put my kineon on and the pain decreases. Thank Goodness

Jennifer Z.

I've been using my Move+ religiously on my elbows and shoulders for about 4-5 months now.
I'm 58 years old and still am a avid bodybuilder/strength trainer and had developed osteoarthritis in those
areas, as well as reduced cartilage with tendon and ligament issues. I am now virtually pain free in those areas. My shoulders and elbows have undergone a remarkable recovery.

Steve Bakar

The MOVE+ has eased my pain in many situations. Besides Ehlers Danlos Syndrome, I have severe bilateral osteoarthritis, bilateral carpal tunnel and I HAD a mucus cyst. Then it completely healed. (My hand surgeon was amazed by this.)
It has brought my hand pain levels from the standard 6-7 to a lovely 3-4.

Brenda Adams

I recently used this product after getting Achilles tendinitis during a marathon. It was super easy to use just 15 minutes 2x a day just putting it on the effected area. It has been literally 3 weeks and I have no more pain. I went to the chiropractor and he said it was looking so good that I only needed to not run for month rather than a year and can still do strength work. So happy! Highly recommend!

Stephen Kirkman

My knee and elbow. The difference is my knee has been crazy. I've done 2x 5km runs since starting using it 10 days ago. I was dubious, but thought it was worth a go.

Steve

I have used the unit for 5 days now and I must say that the result is astonishing.

Early in March I had a Cortisone and Hyaluronic acid injection in my right knee.
The surgeon, who cleaned the Meniscus 3 years ago said to me that sadly this is what I have to live with.
I regularly receive updates about the Kineon Move+ and then I thought what the heck!
After 6 days of diligently using the unit, both my right knee and my left arm are pain free.
l am now working on my left knee's Osgood-Schlatter, a souvenir from when I was 11 years old, and I have already felt an improvement.

My plans to return to the Vet Tour are now becoming reality and I thank you very much again for giving me the opportunity to finally try the Kineon Move+

Fabrice Mary

I have a pair of Kineon Move + that I use on a daily basis. I have "theatregoer's knee", where I get knee pain if I sit with
bent knees for too long - and the Move+ makes a massive difference to that. It's also been good for helping with more
acute pain like muscle strains. The first time I used it, I was stunned to realise that I'd sat with my laptop on my knee for an hour with no pain.

Jason Whyte

Wanted to wait until I hit the 4 week/1 month mark to give you an update on the Kineon Knee+. And today marks 30 days since I started.
Routine is done twice daily, morning and night.
I've had less pain and better knee function using this for 4 weeks than I have in 5 months of doing what my doctor told me to do (which is to sit, take glucosamine, and hope it gets better).
I used to fear going up and down stairs. In the last week, I go up and down stairs without even thinking about it.
I used to have pain that would make me think twice of getting up to go to the bathroom or get some water. That's been reduced to a couple minutes a day of discomfort and maybe a twinge or two pain.
I used to dread any time I'd have to be on my feet for a while or do any walking. Last week, I went on a date which involved a fair bit of walking and my knees feel completely fine.

I used to feel like I was basically gonna have to make peace with being somewhat "crippled" for the rest of my life by this.
In conclusion, you are awesome. Thank you for this.

So here I am, exactly 2 weeks past my total knee replacement (left knee this time). Staples (all 29 of them!) were removed Monday and yesterday I did my first post surgical laser treatment. Results:
- Immediate reduction in pain.
- I've discarded my walker and have graduated to a
cane.
- I got the best night's sleep. since my procedure last
night.
- I have better range of motion this morning.
All I can say is thank you!

Joshua Walfish

This Kineon is incredible!! I bought another after buying the first one- decided we need 2!!

Not only does it heel aching knees, bad backs, and any other body pain but it energizes my body!

Do not even question getting one!

Natalie W.

Had excruciating back pain that had me immobilised for days. Used the MOVE+ three times already across fifteen minutes several times a day. The impact was immediate - I could get up and move around without crying.

Person I.

I want to Thank all of you at Kineon. My wife and I have used the Move+ For several months now and it has helped tremendously with our knees. We no longer have to hobble when getting up from the table after eating or when getting out of the car.


We went to Disney World recently and we were dreading all the walking, but Thanks to Move+ for the improvement in our knees we were able to enjoy it and didn't have to take any pain medication for our knees. So Thank You

Correll

This Move+ is amazing. I received the Move+ in the mail on Thursday January 12th and began using it on Friday the 13th. I have been doing two twenty minute sessions every day on my right knee. I was so excited to begin using this that I ended up bringing it on vacation with me. Today I was able to complete a leg workout with minimal pain. Prior to using the Move+ I would have pain doing any type of lower body movement. I cannot wait to see the results after another week of use! This product has truly changed recover for me. Thank you so much.

Jonathan Spilberg

Love this product, it has been fantastic on helping with my knee injury, pain is slowly receding already, been just over a week. I would highly recommend this product!

Alfred Woo

A year ago, pre Move+, 5 km walk would leave me limping with knee pain. Yesterday just finished 118km Camino Ingles in 6 days and arrived in Santiago de Compostela. Some small pain but no limping. Took my device with me, 15 mins in the morning, 15 mins in the evening made it all possible. Thank you again team Kineon

Martin Naughtaly

I bought this device for my aunt that has a bad knee. She started using it twice a day and less than a week later she was walking instead of hobbling. Even she noticed she was able to move faster and better. I 100% recommend this device whether it's for athletic use or for joint paint. Totally worth the investment

Leah Stucky

Of course, I had - besides my hopes - also some doubts if Kineon will really be helpful for me. But after months with knee pains, and restrictions in mobility, I gave it a shot. And now, after 1 week of red light therapy I did today my first CrossFit workout w/o thinking about my knee or being limited in my performance due to pain. Really amazing! One of my best investments ever!

Johannes Biedermann

Since my 2nd knee operation over 15yrs ago i have had pseudo-locked knee, in which a defensive reaction impedes knee movement and i have been unable to fully straighten my knee. After just three weeks of using the Kinion Move + i have full range of movement and my kness feels more stable and the strongest it been post-op. Thanks to all the team for the creation of this amazing tech.

Kevin Nicholas Hyland

Move+ user and fellow meniscus tear and chondromalacia sufferer here. Lots of home PT helped. Then I got the Kineon. The device "took the edges off" the remaining discomfort and pain, then I lost 40lbs and that took off the rest.

I no longer have any knee issue and can bound up and down stairs like a 20yo (I'm about to turn 54). Recently took a trip to France where we went to Mont Saint Michele -walked up over 900 steps to the abbey without issue. I feel like the Kineon device empowered my full recovery.

Tina Cushing Mach

I recently had surgery to repair torn meniscus in my knee. It is very easy to use the Move + every morning and evening. After three weeks I have very little swelling and pain, especially immediately after using the Move +.

Myron Postma

I got my Kineon and used it on my knee, it was so helpful and took the pain away. I had an employee complaining about his neck being really sore and when he was getting some Advil to help it, I recommended him to use my Kineon. He put it on for and after he was done he was amazed at how well it worked. He mentioned it in front of my husband, so now I think next time my husbands shoulder is hurting him, he will use it. He wouldn't use it before., but I think now he will.

Karen L

Let the healing continue!!! Loved the convenience of the product, the fact that I could wear it while doing
other things was a bonus. Thanks guys. Injuries don't waste time and neither did you. Glad to get back to healing.

Demetri G

I have had amazing relief with my Kineon Move +. More impressive was their customer service team. They prioritize my request and if I could give six stars they would have it. Thank you Daphne!

Bryan Superville

Using Kineon for 2 weeks, I made sure that it really works. For 2 weeks + of usage, a really helpful gadget. Not only for me, but my family too. Thank you Kineon Team that find a way to transfer to Ukraine and for help.

Коля Білик

Been using the Kineon+ for the past couple of months while recovering from an injury, and it has been a game changer!!!

Jordan

Got my Move+ eventually, via DHL then Canada Post. Really well made. Starting to use it and it seems to help my knee (I'm 70 and injured it playing tennis.) but the most remarkable use was: I trapped my 2nd finger between a steel Jack post and a steel safe that I was moving. Really jammed the 2nd joint, it hurt quite a bit and my finger went dark blue. Could still move it so not fractured. Anyway, I clustered the 3 Kineon units around it for 5 mins twice and 10 minutes times once over the next day and a half. - It feels great already. Fully flexible without pain. All the blue bruising's just about gone (turned a bit pink) and no yellowing bruise either. I was amazed.

Jeff Hackett

For 2 months, l've been using the move+ pro multiple times a day, on my knees, on my neck, on my biceps/triceps, on my tummy to go to sleep. It works brilliantly, I definitely don't feel pain after a 15min session, the battery last enough for a dozen sessions.

I take it with me when travelling as it's so light and does not take space (--> not like the flexbeam which I own as well but use less now that I have the move+). The charging dock is well designed. recommend it to my friends or colleague who suffer from articulations issues.

Jane Michaelson

Thank you! I competed at semis this year and just missed out on a games spot. I've used Kineon this past season to help with a previous shoulder injury and it's been a GAME changer!

Jordan Szwec

I've personally used this for 30 days on some stubborn plantar fasciitis issues. Although I was using additional therapies, | noticed significant improvement only after I started using the kineon device. It was gradually and I used it daily but it
did improve my issues.

Bio Resilience Page

I had been dealing with some stubborn plantar fasciitis issues for over 6 months that completely halted my ultra running training (in fact, 4 months ago I had to completely stop running). I used dozens of different therapies over the last 4 months and was slowly seeing some progress. Then, I started seeing videos about the Kineon device.

At first there were no changes, but I stuck with a 15 minute session on each ankle/heel 2x per day. After 10 days I noticed an improvement, it was a bigger jump in relief than I had experienced in the 4 months before with other methods. After 30 days the relief was so significant, I started back running again. Today I'm about 45 days in with my Kineon device and I still use it and continue to make progress. Last month I was probably at 60% and now with the Kineon I'm at 96%. I can't say that the healing was 100% attributed to the Kineon because I was doing other forms of healing however, the biggest improvements came after I implemented the device. Highly recommend, worth every penny.

Gotta say that the Move+ has been terrific with my 2 arthritic knees and has started helping with lower back.

Joe Winogradoff

When I have sciatica pain that extends from hip to ankle I feel a big knot on the outside of my calf. I used the Kineon laser on that area twice for 15 minutes each time. The pain has reduced significantly. I am extremely satisfied with the laser.

Kathy Freilinger Hart

Load More Testimonials

COMPARISON

More Effective, Higher Quality, Lower Cost, What’s Not To Love?

The Move+ Pro device offers versatile usage across all body regions, making it the perfect companion for targeted red light therapy.

THEM

Inconsistent &

Ineffective Dosing

Surface-Level

Penetration

Expensive ($1,000+)

Inconvenient &

Bulky

Not Supported By

Clinical Research

VS
Kineon MOVE+ Pro - wide - blue.png__PID:644d566c-b316-4187-a329-60b7c7a1e174

Consistent &

Effective Dosing

Joint-Level

Penetration

Affordable ($499)

Portable &

Hands-free

Backed By The Latest

Clinical Research

Get social

Dive into the #Kineon movement on Instagram

Keep up-to-date with us on our mission to increase quality of life through our Instagram - @kineon_labs

Get back on your feet with the MOVE+ Pro

Icon.png

Backed by 6000+ Clinical Studies

Icon-1.png

Targeted LED & Laser technology

Icon-2.png

Portable and Hands Free Use

Icon-3.png

Whole Joint Coverage